Latest Products http://www.kkarelab.com Latest Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020 21:32:37 +0530 en-us http://www.kkarelab.com Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.kkarelab.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in stock a huge assortment of Pharmaceutical Tablets, ranging from Anti Allergic Tablets to Antibiotics Tablets, Antifungal Tablets, and Antimalarial Tablets. Each of the Tablets, we offer, undergoes stringent quality tests on crucial parameters including chemical and physical stability. Anti Allergic Tablets http://www.kkarelab.com/anti-allergic-tablets.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/anti-allergic-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available an array of Anti Allergic Tablets, including Des K 5 Tablets and LKare 5 Tablets, for the local and national market. All the Tablets, we offer, are formulated in accordance with the norms laid by pharmaceutical industry. Antibiotics Tablets http://www.kkarelab.com/antibiotics-tablets.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/antibiotics-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of Antibiotics Tablets, each of which is formulated using the finest ingredients. We offer Azitad Tablets, K Levo Tablets, and KCFO Tablets. The Tablets, we offer, are endowed with the requisite chemical and microbial stability. Antacid Medicines http://www.kkarelab.com/antacid-medicines.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/antacid-medicines.htm Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a range of Antacid Medicines, which includes Adpanta 40 Tablets and Kkool DSR Capsules. These Medicines are formulated in compliance with the international standards of quality. They are endowed with requisite strength to stand mechanical shock. Cough Syrup http://www.kkarelab.com/cough-syrup.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/cough-syrup.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth safe and effective Cough Syrup – Coftus-Dx Syrup for the market looking for fast and reliable syrups to cure nagging cough. We, as a Supplier of Cough Syrup in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, are acting as the trusted link between the manufacturers and the market that desires affordable Cough Syrups. Anti Acne Gel http://www.kkarelab.com/anti-acne-gel.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/anti-acne-gel.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We satiate the demand for Anti Acne Gel from all over the country with a range of high-quality Gels that we have procured from trusted vendors. We are counted among the established Suppliers of Anti-Acne Gel in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Antifungal Tablets http://www.kkarelab.com/antifungal-tablets.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/antifungal-tablets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have in stock Antifungal Tablets – Kkzole Tablets – as well. We procure these Tablets from reliable sources. These Tablets, we offer, are Ketoconazole formulation, which comes contained in the packages of 200mg. Antimalarial Tablets http://www.kkarelab.com/antimalarial-tablets.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/antimalarial-tablets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Place the order for highly efficacious Antimalarial Tablets with us! We bring forth FM-GONE Tablets for the market looking for the finest quality Antimalarial Drugs. Des K 5 Tablets http://www.kkarelab.com/des-k-5-tablets.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/des-k-5-tablets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Des K 5 Tablets are highly efficacious anti-allergic drugs, which are primarily appreciated not only for treating allergies, but also for keeping sedation away. LKare 5 Tablets http://www.kkarelab.com/lkare-5-tablets.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/lkare-5-tablets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LKare 5 Tablets lend the allergy sufferer a quick and reliable relief. These Tablets are specially formulated to work on both the seasonal and perennial allergic conditions. Azitad Tablets http://www.kkarelab.com/azitad-tablets.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/azitad-tablets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We cater for the market across the country with A-grade Azitad Tablets of both 250mg and 500mg. These Tablets are mainly composed of Azithromycin (Anhydrous), which is responsible for bringing about antibiotic effects. K Levo Tablets http://www.kkarelab.com/k-levo-tablets.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/k-levo-tablets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are synonymous with quality products and time-efficient operations; that’s why we have been entrusted with the task of supplying high-quality K Levo Tablets to the places, anywhere around the country. KCFO Tablets http://www.kkarelab.com/kcfo-tablets.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/kcfo-tablets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy high-quality KCFO Tablets at best prices from us! We are bracketed with the chief Suppliers of KCFO Tablets in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Adpanta 40 Tablets http://www.kkarelab.com/adpanta-40-tablets.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/adpanta-40-tablets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adpanta 40 Tablets are reckoned as the best controllers of gastric acid’s unchecked release and are appreciated for being highly efficacious in the NSAID-induced gastritis case. Plus, they are good proton-pump inhibitor. Kkool DSR Capsules http://www.kkarelab.com/kkool-dsr-capsules.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/kkool-dsr-capsules.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kkool DSR Capsules are filled with a formulation that contains Rabeprazole Sodium and enteric-coated SR pellets of Domperidone, which makes them one of the most suitable Antacid Drugs for the GERD patients. Antibacterial Soap http://www.kkarelab.com/antibacterial-soap.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/antibacterial-soap.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of top quality Antibacterial Soaps, which includes Amred-TRC bar, Amred CG bar, Amred-PM bar, and Dewmore moisturizing clear bar. Each Antibacterial Soap that we offer effectively kills bacteria and microbes. Antifungal Soap http://www.kkarelab.com/antifungal-soap.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/antifungal-soap.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In our Soaps’ lot, we also have Antifungal Soaps. We are emerging as the promising Supplier of Antifungal Soap in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. We offer Kkzole Antifungal Soap, which comprises Ketoconazole, Glycerin, and Aloe Vera, at competitive prices to the length and breadth of the country. Antioxidant Softgels Capsules http://www.kkarelab.com/antioxidant-softgels.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/antioxidant-softgels.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Antioxidant Softgels are softgels of Beta Carotene and minerals. We are procuring them from leading vendors in the town and are making them available throughout the country. Energy Drinks http://www.kkarelab.com/energy-drinks.htm http://www.kkarelab.com/energy-drinks.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Energy Drinks – Advita-GR Powder – impart an instant boost in energy and that too in tangy orange flavor. They come enclosed in nitrogen-filled packages, which are emphasized more to bring about the free flow factor that such packages lend.